If you are a business professional who lives or works in St. Lucie County, you are eligible to join the Port St. Lucie Business Women. This awesome 37-year-old organization is open to women whose careers or professional positions are on an executive, administrative or managerial level. This includes business owners and those with professional licenses and/or certifications.
Potential new members must be sponsored by a current member. New members must meet the membership requirements as set forth in the Bylaws and when voted upon by the membership.
Prior to submitting an application to the Port St. Lucie Business Women, interested individuals must attend two regularly scheduled meetings with their sponsor. Once this requirement is fulfilled, please download our application here and submit it to membership@pslbw.com.

Elaine Anderson

Michele Backus

Maria Bordonaro

Natalie Boyland

Patricia Christensen

Donna E. DeMarchi

Devon Dwyer

Ellen Falk

Mindi Fetterman

Lori Finkel

Michelle Franklin

Joan Friedman

Diane Gallagher

Robbi Giaccone

Michelle Glass

Angela Hayle

Pam Houghten

Michelle Hughes

Christine Iannotti

Dorothy Kamm

Madelyn Katz

Patricia Garcia King

Carolyn Levine

Christina Lofthus

Diann McDonough

Lynette Marraffa

Stephanie Morgan

Esperanza Morales

Cooie Newman

Jessica Parrish

Kathy Post

Cathy Prisco

Sue- Ellen Sanders

Mandy Sauter

Terri Larrivee-Schulte

Crystal Speirs

Jill Todd

Dana Trabulsy

Shrita Walker

Jennifer Wiggins

Melissa Winstead

Carol Wyatt

Danielle Wymer

Theresa Wyres

Marisa Zarzeski, Esq.

Carissa Vega